Facebook Twitter

Testimonials

Leave us a Google review!

Step 1
Have an account? Please sign in via the following website: https://accounts.google.com
Or
Need an account? Please sign up via the following website: https://accounts.google.com/ Video Instructions are available via:
http://www.youtube.com/
watch?v=iUnv8JdxF24
Step 3
Click on 'Write a review' to leave us your much appreciated reviews.

To read our complaints policy, click here
JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Rhea Patel
Date: 9 June 2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

I attended JD Dental for varying issues which prevented me being able to eat without pain on both left and right side teeth. Dr Rhea Patel with her gentle and patient manner outlined clearly my options, and then with both great skill and care did her bit - leaving me satisfied of the work so far and a lot less stressed or worried about upcoming procedures.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr B Degun
Date:9/6/17

Which Town/City do you live in? Hazlemere
Easy appointment from a timely reminder taken on time great professional friendly treatment best dentist I have been to for years.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr B Degun
Date: June 2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe
I have been visiting JD Dental care for over 10 years and in that time Dr Degun and his practice have helped me so much. As a practice, they are friendly, and brilliant with help and care and make going to the Dentist a much better experience than is often the case. I highly recommend them and I for one am very grateful they exist.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr B Degun
Date: 22.05.2017

My attendance at JD was a very positive experience I had not attended the dentist in some time and I was in considerable discomfort, the Dr was understanding and on this occasion provided treatment as he had empathy with what I was going through. I did not have to make another appointment for treatment. I had the check up and the treatment at the same time. This was so welcomed as I was in a lot of pain and all of my own fault. I was not chastised, as I have been by previous dentists for not attending regularly. The Dr just treated me without judgement. All staff were consummate professionals and there was no lengthy waiting time. It was an absolute delight and it is not often one can say that about Dental Treatment, certainly having a Dr who explains that procedure and answers any queries make a great difference. I am super old and ironically the only other positive experience was at JD 5 years ago! The waiting area is very Zen and comfortable and all once again I will reiterate that all staff were super polite and reassuring. I had the best night sleep last night for the first time in days and my surgery is all good I had no bleeding etc and was pain free by midday, it was super amazing. I sincerely hope that everyone who attends has the same outcome as I did. The injection administered was painless and as described by the Dr and the extraction was over before I could count to 2! I am not sure if I have responded accurately, let me know if you need anything else :)
Thanks
Peace and Love

- Lorna

JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr B Degun
Date: 22.05.2017

I have always been happy with my treatment with Dr Sandni. and Dr Degun. Dr Degun made an excellent lower denture, and when I had a broken tooth, saw me the same day. He is always polite, makes you feel at ease, and that you are to come back with the slightest problem. Highly recommended!


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr B Degun
Date: 18/05/2017

Very friendly staff and Dr Degun always makes time to explain everything about the treatment, options and costs involved. Always makes me feel at ease as I do not find going to the dentist easy. Many thanks for giving me good advice and treatment.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr D Jheeta
Date: 6/5/2017

Dr Jheeta very professionally and kindly recommended White Dental Beauty formula. It is easy to use and I noticed after one week my teeth were definitely brighter and noticeably whiter. They felt cleaner and although I did experience some sensitivity in the first few days, this soon passed and now I feel happier and more confident to smile. I would highly recommend the White Dental Beauty formula to anyone who is self-conscious about their teeth.


JD Dental Care

Date: 19.04.2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Been coming here over 20 years and would not like to go anywhere else. Friendly and always puts you at ease. Both my children have grown up knowing no other dentist and they are not afraid of him...that says something surely!


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Hygienist - Sandra
Date: 03/04/2017

Thoroughly professional and experienced. I felt comfortable throughout and supported by a very experienced assistant. Highly recommended with a very pleasing result.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Sejal Sangani
Date: 28/03/2017

Always receive good explanation of treatment and services offered. Always made to feel at ease, will have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date: 22/03/2017

Very rare to find a dentist who can take care of children and now grandchildren aswell, Dr Jheeta has seen me and my family for over 20 years and I hope he never retires!


JD Dental Care

Date: 17/03/2017

In addition to the usual dental services I particularly appreciate the services of the dental hygienist.

She provides me with essential advice on how to protect my teeth and keep them healthy.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date: 09/03/2017

Dr Jheeta is professional and caring, he always takes time to explain the treatment I need and I have always been pleased with any work I have needed.


JD Dental Care

I have visited JD dental care for a number of years. When I moved the area to work in High Wycombe in 1997, I was recommended to the practice by a work colleague. I have always received the most friendly and professional service from Dr Degan and the receptionists are always welcoming and helpful.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date: 21st February 2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Mr Degun Is a fantastic dentist, he always takes the time to explain the procedure to me and ensures that I am aware of all options available. I am not particularly fond of going to the dentist but he is very gentle and makes it less painful!


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Sejal Sangani
Date: 09.02.2017

Which Town/City do you live in? Flackwell Heath

Always makes me feel at ease when I'm in the chair. Polite, very charming & excellent dentistry. Would recommend her to anyone.


JD Dental Care

Date: 27.01.2017

Which Town/City do you live in? Walters Ash (High Wycombe)

Great dentist's surgery. Helpful receptionist, nice dentist who always remembers me and professional car.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date: 21.01.2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Dr. Jheeta has been my dentist since I was a child, and I've always felt comfortable and confident in his hands. All of the staff at the practice are extremely caring and efficient and chase me up if I've forgotten to book appointments etc. I have never had long waits to be seen and trust the service I receive. Highly recommend them.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Can't remember names sorry, both dentists and hygienist I've seen were superb.
Date: 16th Jan 2017

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Having not seen a dentist for over a year and having moved around different dentists in the Bucks area, I can safely say this is the most hospitable dental practice I have experienced.

All members of staff I encountered were friendly, professional and helpful. The dentist and hygienist I had appointments with, were brilliant. I have experienced some awful dentists in the past and the professional services I have seen at JD Dental Care have put them to shame!

From the 1st meeting, they were extremely helpful, I was advised exactly what was happening and why and I could see they were passionate about changing their clients approach to their own dental care. I'm thrilled with their treatment and will definitely be returning for regular check ups!


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date:30/11/2016

Which Town/City do you live in? Thame

Excellent professional advice; Dr Jheeta is not just extremely competent, but so kind too. For the first time in years, I have complete confidence in my dental treatment.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date:29/11/2016

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

I am very pleased with the treatment I have received over a number of years. All the staff are very kind and considerate, managing to make same day appointments for me in an emergency. Dental treatment can be very stressful but I have every confidence that I will receive first class treatment at this practice.


JD Dental Care

Date:29/11/2016

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

I hate needles and I'm a very nervous patient, but Dr Segal Sangani and her dental nurse Sonam were reassuring and totally put me at my ease.

I had a filling and crown work completed. Dr Sangani talked me through everything she was doing so I was always fully aware of what was going on. She is great with my children too. I would fully recommend this surgery (and have done so) to any new patients.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date:07/11/16

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Highly recommended professional practice. Friendly & reassuring staff all round; extremely patient explaining procedures and giving good preventative advice.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date:05/11/2016

Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire

I have been a patient at J D Dental Practice for many years and I am very happy with their professionalism. Dr. Jheeta and all the staff at the Practice are very helpful and polite.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Mr Degan
Date:04/11/16

Which Town/City do you live in? Hazlemeree

Well worth a trip into High Wycombe a fast efficient friendly practice.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date: 25/10/2016

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Been coming here some 20 years and at least 15 of those have been under Dr Degun. My children have grown up only knowing him as their dentist and unlike me when I was young, neither of mine are afraid of the dentist! He's honest and I completely trust his assessment. As ever with the NHS I just wish he had a little more time.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Daljit Jheeta BDS
Date: 10/10/16

Which Town/City do you live in? Great Missenden

Truly amazing treatment from a caring, professional team at JD Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I always get fair, unbiased advice and the whole team including the dentist, the dental nurses, hygienists and the receptionists provides a seamless, kind and accommodating service.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Khatra
Date: 19/09/2016

Since having Dr Khatra as my dentist I am no longer afraid to visit the practice.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date: 20.09.2016

JD Dental Care is a very professional friendly practice, pleasant surroundings and a very nice atmosphere which Put you at ease always. The Dentists and all staff are really nice.


JD Dental Care

Dentist:Dr Jheeta
Date:02.09.16

Very Satisfied and happy with your service. Will keep with you.


JD Dental Care

Dentist:Dr Jheeta
Date:20.7.2016

My whole family is registered with the practice. We all see Dr Jheeta. My husband and I have seen the Periodontist. I also regularly see Sandra the hygienist. I like the email reminders and text reminders. Reception staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr Jheeta is always happy to answer all the questions I may have had. Sandra provides excellent care and is very helpful with my teeth concerns.


JD Dental Care

Dentist:Dr Japreet Khatra
Date:14.6.2016

Dr Japreet Khatra is the best dentist I have ever had in 60 years.


JD Dental Care

Dentist:Dr Jheeta
Date:14.6.2016

Brilliant, fantastic. What can I say from a first class practice. My teeth were painfully and embarrassing due partly my fear of dentist. With complete luck I found Dr Jheeta and his team, only wish I had found them sooner. A first class friendly practice. Thank you.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date: 31.05.16

Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Having been an NHS patient at this dental surgery for many years, I have always been very satisfied with the treatment I have received. It is almost always possible to get an appointment within a few days and I have always found the prices charged to be very reasonable. Dr. Degun will always discuss the work to be done and advise the possible options. Even if he thinks a certain form of treatment may not solve a problem long-term, he will attempt it and hope it will last. Only if it does not, will he go on to more expensive alternatives. This is much appreciated and gives one confidence in the dentist and the surgery as a whole.


JD Dental Care

Dentist:Dr Jheeta
Date:May 2016

I am rather nervous patient, but Dr Jheeta and the team do a great job of proving a calming and very professional service whenever I need work doing. Treatment is fully explained, options laid out and there is no pressure to have work done which is not necessary. I am very happy indeed with the quality and friendliness of the service, so would not hesitate to recommend the practice.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Khatra
Date: 18.04.16

As a retired theatre sister who worked years between the 3 hospitals trusts, I can honesty and sincerely confirm that JD Dental Care is the best and on top form standard. The entire staff are excellent; caring, loving, honest and very welcoming in their services. I would recommend them to anyone who I know from around.


JD Dental Care

Patient Dentist: Dr D Jheeta
Date: 16.03.16

I have been a patient of JD Dental Care since the practice opened. Reception has always been helpful, polite and cheerful, whether face to face or by telephone. The waiting area is comfortable and extensive. I have experienced various treatments, fillings; crowns; dentures at all times preceded by thorough explanation of the necessity and procedure. Treatment has always been followed with aftercare advice. I have no hesitation in recommending
JD Dental Care as a very professional service.


JD Dental Care

Patient Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date: april 2016
Which Town/City do you live in? Loosley Row

I have found the practice to be helpful and user friendly, able to get appointments at short notice when required, and the treatment both professional and sensitive.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: JD Dental Care
Date: 21.03.16
Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Excellent treatment given, pain free - well almost ! Efficient in more ways than one. Thank you.


JD Dental Care

I stopped going to the dentist for about 20 years after leaving my home town.

Went to JD Dental Care some 5 years back for some emergency work. It wasn't like I remembered the dentist from my childhood.

JD Dental Care are always professional. I've been back regularly ever since.


Dr Sejal

Dentist: Dr Degun
Date: 05.02.16
Which Town/City do you live in? Hughenden Valley

I have had 2 emergency situations within the last month. On both occasions I have been able to make appointments in a timely and efficient manner. The emergency work has been carried out to my entire satisfaction. Thank you!


Dr Sejal

Dentist: Dr Sejal
Date: 05.02.16
Which Town/City do you live in? High Wycombe

Wow! Root Canal Treatment and I am possibly the most nervous patient in the world and was absolutely dreading this work.

It transpires that I actually had nothing to worry about. The only slight pain were the injections with the anaesthetic. Dr Sejal was most caring and more importantly kept talking to me throughout the process. Informing me of how things were progressing and actually relaxing me.

I have been with JD Dental Care for almost 10 years and could not even contemplate using any other dental practice.


Dr Jheeta

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Date: 02.02.16
Which Town/City do you live in? Bledlow Ridge

I have been a patient at JD Dental Care with Dr Jheeta for a number of years, and in that time I have been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the practice, be that Dr Jheeta himself, his hygienists or his friendly and efficient reception staff - hugely recommended! - Graham


JD Dental Care


Dentist: JD Dental Care
Visit: 27.01.16
Which Town/City do you live in? Widmer End/High Wycombe

my children and I have been patients at JD Dental care for almost 4yrs.

My children and I are regular customers at JD dental Care. seeing the Hygenist every 6months, regular check ups and recently invested in the invisaline brace which I am extremely happy with the results.

I get seen every 6weeks and never have to wait to get an appointment.

Very efficient, friendly and helpful dental surgery and would highly recommend anyone to join.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr. Jheeta
Visit: 20.01.16
Which Town/City do you live in?

I have been attending JD Dental care for many years now and haven't once had anything bad to report. It is a clean, tidy professional, and very friendly atmosphere at the surgery.

My teeth are in a great state thanks to Dr Jheeta, he has advised me accordingly to keep my teeth up to scratch.

I would highly recommend JD Dental care to anyone who has dental requirements, or simply wants a check up.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr. Jheeta
Visit: 19.01.16
Which Town/City do you live in? Beaconsfield, Bucks

All the staff at JD Dental are pleasant and helpful. Dr Jheeta takes care of my teeth and I am totally confident that I receive the best treatment.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr. Jheeta
Visit: 19.01.16
Which Town/City do you live in? HW

Having not been to the dentist in a while, JD Dental put me at ease. Dr. Jheeta and his assistant were incredible. I had an extraction which took less than 10 minutes with no pain whatsoever. These guys really are great!


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Sejal Sangani
Visit: 13.01.16
Which Town/City do you live in? Beaconsfield

Polite, professional, good advice, and caring-what more could you want from a dentist?


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr. Jheeta
Visit: 12.12.15
High Wycombe

I have been with the practice for many years now always seeing Dr. Jheeta.

I am not blessed with good teeth but Dr. Jheeta has always been very helpful and understanding. In times of painful teeth he has always done his best to fit me in with an appointment and resolving the matter. On one occasion I had to see the partner who was also very helpful.

I am very happy with the service I receive and would not wish to see anyone else.


JD Dental Care

Dentist: Dr Jheeta
Visit: 01/12/15

I recently needed an emergency appointment because I lost part of a tooth, unfortunately this left a sharp edge which caused lacerations to my tongue when eating / speaking, the staff at JDDental booked me in the same day, and the dentist initially removed the sharp edge & installed a temporary filling, the relief from pain was instant. The following day I returned to have preparation for a crown on the affected tooth and I was apprehensive, however the whole procedure was carried out promptly & without any discomfort, I was delighted, I am back in two weeks to have the crown fitted but now have no anxiety about visiting the surgery, in fact I am looking forward to getting the crown fitted.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 17/11/15

Always a friendly smile and welcome from Dr Jheeta. After having a fear of dentists for years I never feel scared anymore. I never feel that he suggests work needed on your teeth just to make more money like so many other dentists do. I have complete faith in him.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 16/11/15

I have been a registered patient in JD Dental Care for more than a decade now. I have been personally taken care of by Dr D Jheeta. I am extremely happy with the service rendered by the dental care, in particular, the personal touch of Dr Jheeta while treating me. The center has a full panel of professional dentists. Not to mention, all my family members are the registered patients in the same center because of the excellent service that each one of us get. I will highly recommend this center to any one looking for a new registration or wants to change due to unhappy experience with their existing dental care.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 10/11/15

I highly recommend this dental practice. I have been a patient with them for about five years, and I have never had cause to complain. The staff are efficient, courteous and friendly.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 8/11/15

Dr Jheeta has treated me as a dentist over the last few years. I am more than pleased with the treatment which has included providing bridges and crowns and general dental care.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 9/10/15

Very kind and caring and explians everything thats happening and could happen as he goes along so you can understand what is happening to you. And understanding about appointments times around work etc.
So would defeniately recommend the dental practice


JD Dental Care

Visit: 6/10/15

I have attended various dental surgeries in my time but for the past several years since moving to high Wycombe I have been registered at JD Dental Care. The treatment which I have received from Dr. Jheeta has been superlative and the root canal work, crowns, general dental advice and hygienist are all of the highest quality. I would not hesitate to recommend JD Dental Care to anyone seeking dental excellence.


JD Dental Care

I have just registered myself and my children here and have been very pleased with the service so far. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the waiting area is lovely and a bonus there is a TV. Great dental practice and would highly recommend.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 18/08/15

I was really impressed with the fast and friendly service. Dr Khatra was very professional and made my visit quick and painless. Thank you.


JD Dental Care

visit: 23/07/15

A friendly, trustworthy dental practice that I would highly recommend.

The moment I walk in I am always warmly greeted by the receptionists and made to feel at ease. Also, Dr. Jheeta cannot be faulted. He has always provided a high level of care and is a very skilled dentist. After bad experiences elsewhere I felt nervous and very anxious about attending but since then (and after a lot of dentistry) I feel very reassured that I have made the right choice by choosing JD dental. I fully trust and respect their outstanding professional team and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 17/07/15

Finally, a dentist whom I can trust to carry out dental work to a fantastic standard, whilst being happy to talk through options prior to treatment. Would happily recommend the services of Dr Degun to anyone who is looking for a no nonsense approach to dental care.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 16/07/2015

I have attended JD Dental Care for many years, and all the staff I have met have been welcoming and friendly.

Dr Jheeta is my dentist. He is highly professional and I have always been more than happy with his work on my teeth. I always leave the surgery with a big smile!


JD Dental Care

Visit: 1/07/15

I called the surgery 1st thing Monday (29 June 2015) morning for an urgent appointment as I had filling fall out on Sunday night. I was given an appointment that same morning and had my filling replaced within an hour and a half of calling the surgery. Excellent service, would be very happy to recommend.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 28/05/15

JD Dental always give me good considerate service. I rate highly their ability to refer me for sedation for complex and/or especially difficult oral procedures which would not otherwise be possible.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 18/05/15

Testimonial: My children and I have been with this surgery for around 15 years and I have nothing but the highest praise for all the professionals I have seen there. I have absolute trust in the skill of the dentists and have always been put totally at ease. Getting appointments is simple and the receptionists are always very obliging. I strongly recommend this practice to anyone looking.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 16/05/15

Very efficient but without pressure. Pleasurable as going to the dentist can be!


JD Dental Care

Visit: 26/4/2015

I highly recommend Dr Khatra. He is very friendly, efficient and effective.


JD Dental Care

Visit: 20/04/2015

JD Dental Care- a very professional dental practice, welcoming and caring, always with time to discuss, explain and answer questions. My husband and I have been looked after by Dr.Degun for many years and have never considered any other dental practice.


JD Dental Care

Visit : 24/03/2015

I would recommend this practice to a friends or family.

How satisfied were you with the time you had to wait for an appointment? : Very satisfied

Were you treated with dignity and respect by staff at the practice? : At all times

How satisfied were you that the dental practice involved you in decisions about your care? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the information given by the practice on the cost of your treatment? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the outcome of your treatment? : Very satisfied

What I liked : I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years and have found the staff kind, efficient and courteous. My dentist, Dr Degun, has my full trust and I appreciate his skill and attention over the years. He keeps precise records and is always happy to give advice. I hope he will continue to look after my teeth for many more years.

What could have been improved : NA

Any other comments : NA

Please summarise your overall experience in a single sentence : NA


JD Dental Care

I am very pleased with JD Dental. They quickly identified areas of neglect from my previous long standing dentist and corrective measures have been put in place. Both my son and myself now feel in safe hands with this highly recommended family practice. Thank you.


JD Dental Care

The service from receptionist to Dentist (Dr.Jheeta) has always been of exceptional standard. Good advice, waiting time remarkable. The Standard of cleanliness is to a very high standard. A great dental surgery to be a part of.


JD Dental Care

I have been with JD Dental care for a number of years and have always found them efficient and friendly in their customer service as well as professional and effective in all aspects of dental care. I would definitely recommend the practice


JD Dental Care

I think this surgery is great always received an excellent service. I have a friend who is willing to travel over 400 miles to be seen here!


JD Dental Care

Visit : 10/02/2015

I would recommend this practice to a friend

How satisfied were you with the time you had to wait for an appointment? : Very satisfied

Were you treated with dignity and respect by staff at the practice? : At all times

How satisfied were you that the dental practice involved you in decisions about your care? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the information given by the practice on the cost of your treatment? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the outcome of your treatment? : Very satisfied

What I liked : I Had a filling yesterday fitted by Dr Khatra. I was extremely nervous and every close to stopping the procedure but Dr Khatra and his assistant were very reasurring and calming, talked through everything with me, let me know step by step what was going on and even showed my what noise each piece of equipment would make when being used! I also had a query today re my wisdom teeth (nothing to do with my filling) so called and requested a call back. Had a call back within 2 hours from Dr Khatra who looked at my x-rays and explained everything I needed to know - brilliant service and lovely people.

What could have been improved : NA

Any other comments : NA

Please summarise your overall experience in a single sentence : NA


JD Dental Care

A very friendly practice from receptionist through to the dentist. Everything was fully explained to me. I wish I had known about JD Dental Care years ago as I can see just how exceptional they are compared to the ones I have used in the past.

I have used this practise for the past 39 years and during that time found the staff professional and courteous.


JD Dental Care

I am really impressed with my dentist! I was in agony with toothache and extremely nervous about my visit to the dentist. Dr Jheeta was fantastic in diagnosing my toothache cause. The very next day I was able to have a tooth removed. This was wonderful for me as the agony was intolerable! The Dr whilst performing the extraction was reassuring; it was a quick and painless experience. I can now look forward to Christmas day agony free. Thank you JD dental.


 
JD Dental Care

So easy to get an appointment via the online booking service. Wonderful and friendly people will definitely be returning again!


 
JD Dental Care

My youngest son ran into a metal ladder and sheared off one of his front teeth (adult)and chipped another. After hospital treatment I rang JD out of hour's emergency dentist. I spoke with the receptionist, Ali, who was very professional, he offered me excellent advice on what to do, who to contact and how to see an emergency dentist. After seeing an emergency dentist, the receptionist re-contacted me to check the treatment given and to arrange the next series of appointments for my son. I highly recommend JD dental care for a caring, helpful and professional service from Reception to Dentist to Hygienist.


 
JD Dental Care

Very good service today everything explained very well very friendly staff.


 
JD Dental Care

Every care and attention was provided, the finished job was amazing.


 
JD Dental Care

Always very happy with my treatment + care, thank you.


 
JD Dental Care

Dr Dimakis was very polite and bubbly. He made me feel very welcomed and answered all my questions and gave me suggestions and explanations on what to do. Very Happy :)


 
JD Dental Care

Thank you so much Dr Khatra + Ali. You are so caring and you were very interested in my concerns regarding my new denture needs. A pleasant experience. Please don't leave as you are very caring – such a surprise


 
JD Dental Care

I would recommend this practice to a friend. The best place to go to in High Wycombe. Has been there forever and the same faces for over the last 10-15 years. Very satisfied. Nice people, don`t go anywhere else.


JD Dental Care

I have always wanted my teeth to look better, and was recommended to See Dr Jheeta by a colleague. I was always seen on time and had everything explained to me. I ended up having veneers and tooth whitening and what a difference now! So pleased I was recommended to go to JD, I now wish I had the treatment many years ago. Good no nonsense practice with experienced dentist and reasonable costs.


 

JD Dental Care

My first visit to JDDC as new to the area. Recommended by a neighbour who has been going to them for years. Appointment was only a check up so no work carried out but overall a very clean, efficient and friendly practice, even got a very polite call to warn me that my dentist was running 5 minutes late, very considerate. I am happy to return.


 
JD Dental Care

All staff are so friendly and put me at ease, my dentist is actually helping me conquer my fears. Dr Degun is wonderful.


 
JD Dental Care

My visit was just initial consulation for further future treatments. I was impressed by professionalism and care by the whole staff. My dentist was very pleasant and answered all my questions in appropriate manner understanding my situation. He put me as a patient first and explained the procedures in details patiently. I would definitely recommend JD Dental Care to others. I felt welcomed there.


 
JD Dental Care

I like the new manager, Ali. He really pulled a few strings for me and got me a quick appointment to see a dentist for whitening for a wedding I'm going to in a few weeks.


 
JD Dental Care

I've seen Dr Jheeta for over 15 years now! My children have known no other dentist and they have no fillings. All credit to Dr Jheeta and the nice staff at JD. Highly skilled and experienced dentist, always professional.


 
JD Dental Care

I needed an urgent appointment for a toothache as my own dentist was away. Found JD Dental were very helpful on the phone and squeezed me in to be seen the same day. Saw Dr Jheeta privately who was very professional and took time to explain my treatment requirement and started my root canal straight away to relieve my pain. Wont be going back to my old dentist now.

Professional, caring and very experienced dentist and team.


 
JD Dental Care

First Visit, excellent standard of service from both initial contact via phone staff at reception., nurses and Dentist. Absolutely delighted. Thank you all, I will recommend.


 
JD Dental Care

Today I had my first appointment with JD Dental Care. Having not visited a dentist for almost 4 years I was very apprehensive. However my new dentist, Dr Amrita Maini, put me at ease straight away. She was pleasant, professional and reassuring. Following her examination she advised me that I needed a filling, which she would do there and then so that I would not have to make a further appointment, This was completed efficiently and painlessly. After my experience I can highly recommend Dr Maini and JD.


 
JD Dental Care

I came to the dentist (Dr Amrita Maini). I was very pleased how she spoke to me and treated me. She was very kind.


 
JD Dental Care

I had a troublesome tooth removed at JD at the above date and it couln't have been done in a more professional and cordial way. It was a difficult tooth to remove but the dentist had to tell me when it was removed - Fantastic! What a proffesional, thank you JD and well done.
27/03/2014


 
JD Dental Care

As a nervous patient, it is reassuring to come to a practise that understands I am worried and may need extra reassurance (and drugs!) All the staff at J D Dental are kind, caring and professional. Many thanks. The service is highly recommended.


 
JD Dental Care

Fantastic dentist, great with children, would highly recommend.


 
JD Dental Care

Excellent service, very efficient company to deal with. Very many Thanks.


 
JD Dental Care

My wife and I have been NHS/Private patients of J D Dental Care for a good number of years.

Members of staff are courteous and friendly, working in an efficient manner. Our dentist Dr D Jheeta provides an excellent professional service. He is skilled in all aspects of dentistry, recently undertaking crown work and implant surgery to our complete satisfaction.

We therefore recommend the J D Dental Care Practice to anybody seeking a professional and reliable dental service.


 
JD Dental Care

Dr Jheeta has been my dentist ever since I arrived in this country from California 10 years ago. He has really impressed with his skills and calming nature.


 
JD Dental Care

Excellent care received from Dr Jheeta as always for me and my wife. Really knows how to look after us.


 
JD Dental Care

Top service and top man, very very gentle.


 
JD Dental Care

I just had a treatment and what can I say, very happy with Dr Jheeta. He is very good!


 
JD Dental Care

I'm very pleased at how well and quick my root canal was taken care of and me as well.


 
JD Dental Care

I strongly recommend J D Dental Care as they have put the smile back on my face with new veneers. J D Dental are a family orientated business and extremely welcoming.


 
JD Dental Care

Mr Jheeta, you are a good dentist and have been here in High Wycombe a long time serving the community very well indeed. Thank you for all your help over the last 15 years and may we continue to receive your good service for many years to come.


 
JD Dental Care

I feel very lucky to be under the care of Dr Degun at J D Dental Care. The treatment I have is painless and of excellent quality. They are very accommodating giving me appointments when it suits me, and treatments on the spot. They are hard working, working speedily and well and are always very friendly making you feel at home and important. An excellent dentist and practice.


 
JD Dental Care

I had the best time ever at J D Dental, all the staff are lovely, especially Dr Jheeta.


 
JD Dental Care

I have always found Dr Jheeta to be very caring and understanding of all the problems I have had with my teeth. I feel I could not have a better dentist.


 
JD Dental Care

I don't know if you get much feed back but I just have to say a big thanks for the fantastic treatment I had yesterday.

After my first full nights sleep in months free from tooth ache I feel absolutely great.

Dr Degun is my dentist who worked on my tooth.

I did not experience any pain during the root canal treatment which seemed to be done quickly and for which am really grateful for due to some nightmare experiences many years ago from other dental practices that have instilled a big fear having any work done on my teeth.

So a big thanks to Dr Degun and his assistant and the lady's in reception.

Have a great weekend.


 
JD Dental Care

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the supply and fitting of my Valplast flexible partial dentures. I find that my new dentures are far more comfortable and aesthetically pleasing than the normal traditional rigid dentures. Furthermore, my eating experience is greatly enhanced as more of my palette is in contact with my food and I now enjoy looking forward to my meals.

I am especially delighted with my appearance as my new dentures are practically invisible and appear like normal healthy teeth.


 
JD Dental Care

If I had known then, what I know now, I would have been in to have the work done years ago. I was petrified but when I broke a tooth, I thought "I will have to go now", I'm really happy with the work that was carried out. I came here because my friend recommended that I go to her Dentist and I am very happy to remain a patient at this Practice.


 
JD Dental Care

Dr Degun has been a remarkable Dentist, excellent work with beautiful crowns and neat fillings. He has made it painless and is always cheerful and chatty, as well as being quick, he is the best Dentist I have ever seen.


 
JD Dental Care

I would like to thank you for the recent work carried out on my husband. He had two Crowns fitted on his front teeth. As you will recall he was a very nervous patient and I am now pleased to say that the nerves have now subsided and he is much more comfortable with his visits. I would like to thank you for all the treatment you have given to both of us over the past few years since we have been coming to see you (Dr D Jheeta) at your practice.


 
JD Dental Care

I am happy with the treatment


 
JD Dental Care

Without question the best Dentist I have ever had (Dr Degun). Puts me at ease and really gives the feeling of trust and being good at what he does


 
JD Dental Care

Visit : 04/02/2014

I would recommend this practice to a friend.

How satisfied were you with the time you had to wait for an appointment? : Very satisfied

Were you treated with dignity and respect by staff at the practice? : At all times

How satisfied were you that the dental practice involved you in decisions about your care? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the information given by the practice on the cost of your treatment? : Very satisfied

How satisfied were you with the outcome of your treatment? : Very satisfied

What I liked : The service is excellent

What could have been improved : Nothing

Any other comments : I would like to thank Dr S Wagley for all her help I am very happy with the outcome

Please summarise your overall experience in a single sentence : Dr Wagley helped me overcome my fear of dentists


 

Feedback Form

Fields in bold are required.

Name
Email Address
Your visit was on
Overall rating for this dentist
I would recommend this practice to a friends or family.
I would not recommend this practice.
I do not wish to express an opinion.
How satisfied were you with the time you had to wait for an appointment?
Were you treated with dignity and respect by staff at the practice?
How satisfied were you that the dental practice involved you in decisions about your care?
How satisfied were you with the information given by the practice on the cost of your treatment?
How satisfied were you with the outcome of your treatment?
What I liked

of 2000 remaining
What could have been improved

of 2000 remaining
Any other comments

of 2000 remaining
Please summarise your overall experience in a single sentence

of 80 remaining
To prevent spam using our form, please enter the characters as shown in the image opposite.
Verify   
 
 
 
Send Now